independent New Zealand publishing at its best
CUSTOMER SERVICES
Maree Blake, Lesley Yeatman &
Amanda Vinicombe

info@cpp.co.nz

 

national sales manager
Pauline Esposito

Tel: + 64 3 989 5051
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456
Email:  pauline@cpp.co.nz

 

media enquiries
Sally Hogg

Tel: + 64 3 989 5052
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456
Email: sally@cpp.co.nz

 

managing director
Emma Radcliffe

Tel: + 64 3 989 5053
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456
Email:  emma@cpp.co.nz

 

executive director & publisher
Robbie Burton

Tel: + 64 3 548 9009
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456
Email:  robbie@cpp.co.nz

 

STOCK PHOTOGRAPHY manager
Arnott Potter

Tel: + 64 3 989 5047
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456
Email:  arnott@cpp.co.nz

 

ACCOUNTANT
Christine Ramsay

Tel: + 64 3 548 9009
Fax: +64 3 548 9456
Email:  christine@cpp.co.nz

 

contact craig potton publishing

You'll find our email and phone numbers to the right and map and address info below. Or you can contact us directly using this form. We'll get back to you within one working day.

contact form

physical addresses

Courier Address

98 Vickerman St
Port Nelson 7010

Postal Address

PO Box 555
Nelson 7040

Tel: + 64 3 548 9009
Fax: + 64 3 548 9456

another Slightly Different website